Millions of ukrainians concerned about injustice in their country. Ukrainian authorities became blind and deaf to appeals from inside the Ukraine or abroad.  They has no compassion for competitors and much more for ordinary citizens.

But some brave souls are still in faith for a better Ukraine. Extraordinary fellows find the truth in love, goodness and daring. They speak and spread the truth about the situation in Ukraine. These people use any possibility to proclaim their belief.

The 27th of November was Yulia Tymoshenko’s birthday. For ukrainian opposition leader it was the second birthday in jail. Yulia Tymoshenko was sentenced to 7 years in prison as a result of political motivated “gas case”. In spite of the tiredness her supporters do not leave Mrs. Yulia alone. A lot of them gathered together in Kharkiv to cogratulate her.

Valentine Ermakova arrived from Dnipropetrovs’k. She said:

Today, I attended a birthday party and noone in my big family didn’t imagine on whose birthday I was. I came back before 9:30 pm and saw myself on STB channel. This was a wonderful day. I spent my time together with like-minded people. I am very glad that I came to congratulate my beloved Yulia

Yulia Tymoshenko’s supporters gathered from all around the country and expressed the hope for quick release of their leader!

